About to crank this up in my garage, slam a High Life and jam with my Orange Amp!

Heavy Metal Messenger

Rock-or-BustFirstly, Shame, shame, shame on all of you Hard Rock and Metal fans that haven’t bought this album yet!

Secondly, HOLY CRAP is this album good. This is easily the best work the boys from Down Under have done since “The Razor’s Edge and in my opinion, probably the best since For Those About To Rock. Yeah, it’s that good.

I haven’t enjoyed an AC/DC disc this much since the early 80’s and dare I say, since Back in Black. Rock or Bust has already earned a permanent place in my AC/DC rotation and will be at the top of my list when I am ready for an AC/DC fix for quite some time.

If the only tracks you have heard so far are “Play Ball,” and Rock or Bust,” and aren’t intrigued enough to lay down your hard earned cash you best get intrigued NOW! It will be…

View original post 211 more words

Leave a Reply

